Class Calendar

SAFETY NJ is a pioneer in public safety and security education.  Our team of instructors have more than 100 years combined in real world experience and training.  Our cadre come from a diverse background of combat proven military veterans, law enforcement officers, firefighters, emergency medical technicians and nurses.  Using their real world experiences, they bring a wealth of knowledge and are eager to share it with their students.

Select a class below to begin the registration process.  You can choose between a list of classes or a calendar format.  Online classes are also available 24 hours a day.  If you would like to pay in person via cash or credit and would like to reserve a seat for the class, please call us at 973-320-3200.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017