Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

SAFETY NJ is a pioneer in public safety and security education.  Our team of instructors have more than 100 years combined in real world experience and training.  Our cadre come from a diverse background of combat proven military veterans, law enforcement officers, firefighters, emergency medical technicians and nurses.  Using their real world experiences, they bring a wealth of knowledge and are eager to share it with their students.

Select a class below to begin the registration process.  You can choose between a list of classes or a calendar format.  Online classes are also available 24 hours a day.  If you would like to pay in person via cash or credit and would like to reserve a seat for the class, please call us at 973-320-3200.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018