Class Calendar

SAFETY NJ is a pioneer in public safety and security education.  Our team of instructors have more than 100 years combined in real world experience and training.  Our cadre come from a diverse background of combat proven military veterans, law enforcement officers, firefighters, emergency medical technicians and nurses.  Using their real world experiences, they bring a wealth of knowledge and are eager to share it with their students.

Select a class below to begin the registration process.  You can choose between a list of classes or a calendar format.  Online classes are also available 24 hours a day.  If you would like to pay in person via cash or credit and would like to reserve a seat for the class, please call us at 973-320-3200.

Monday, November 20, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018